Our team — Norish

Our Team

Kieran Mahon

Group Managing Director

Head Office

Tel:
00 353 87 987 9111
Mob:
Email:
kieran.mahon@norish.com

Aidan Hughes

Finance Director

Bury St Edmunds

Tel:
00 44 (0) 1293 862 498
Mob:
00 44 (0) 7808 895 515
Email:
aidan.hughes@norish.com

Paul Andrew

General Manager

Head Office

Tel:
00 44 (0) 1978 660 033
Mob:
00 44 (0) 7808 902 316
Fax:
00 44 (0) 1978 660 044
Email:
paul.andrew@norish.com

Simon Abbott

General Manager

Head Office

Tel:
00 44 (0) 1384 480 858
Mob:
00 44 (0) 7736 888 028
Fax:
00 44 (0) 1384 480 431
Email:
simon.abbott@norish.com

Mick Bates

General Manager

Head Office

Tel:
00 44 (0) 1303 233 930
Mob:
00 44 (0) 7776 300 027
Fax:
00 44 (0) 1303 233 939
Email:
mick.bates@norish.com

Stuart Lloyd

Group Engineering Manager

Wrexham

Tel:
00 44 (0) 1978 660 033
Mob:
00 44 (0) 7747 824 337
Fax:
00 44 (0) 1978 660 099
Email:
stuart.lloyd@norish.com

Tim McNaught

Group Compliance Manager

Gillingham

Mob:
00 44 (0) 7801 454 689
Email:
tim.mcnaught@norish.com

Steve Vincent

Health & Safety Manager

Bury St Edmunds

Tel:
00 44 (0) 1284 763 464
Mob:
00 44 (0) 7736 728 637
Fax:
00 44 (0) 1284 768 241
Email:
steve.vincent@norish.com

David Bell

Sales and Business Development Manager

Bury St Edmunds

Mob:
00 44 (0) 7841 996 685
Email:
dave.bell@norish.com

Mark Noonan

Manager

Wrexham

Tel:
00 44 (0) 1978 660 033
Mob:
00 44 (0) 7802 278 034
Fax:
00 44 (0) 1978 660 044
Email:
mark.noonan@norish.com

Adrian McGee

Manager

Brierley Hill

Tel:
00 44(0) 1384 480 858
Mob:
00 44 (0) 7725 822 428
Fax:
00 44 (0) 1384 480 431
Email:
adrian.mcgee@norish.com

Howard Dodge

Manager

Braintree

Tel:
00 44 (0) 1376 347 311
Mob:
00 44 (0) 7428 162 251
Fax:
00 44 (0) 1376 550 887
Email:
howard.dodge@norish.com

Colin Nash

Manager

Bury St Edmunds

Tel:
00 44 (0) 1284 763464
Mob:
00 44 (0) 7885 371 316
Fax:
00 44 (0) 1284 768 241
Email:
colin.nash@norish.com

Chris Reeves

Manager

Gillingham

Tel:
00 44 (0) 1634 386540
Mob:
00 44 (0) 77384 97422
Fax:
00 44 (0) 1634 386540
Email:
chris.reeves@norish.com